[ DOWNUNDER.DK | MUSIK | Tony O'Connor ]Copyright downunder.dk © 1997 - 2000

Tony O'Connor

Didgeridoo, soaring orchestras and panflutes. Uluru has a movie soundtrack feel to it, yet remains soothing and relaxing. This album went Gold in it's second week of release, back in 1995.

But we keep it available because people keep ordering it! It has some of my personal favourite pieces, ones that I always imagine eagles soaring, or wide aerial shots over the vast red sands of central Australia.

Tracks :

  • 1 Freedom
  • 2 Valley of Winds
  • 3 Mutitjula
  • 4 Dune
  • 5 Above with Eagles
  • 6 Desert Oak
  • 7 Touching Sky
  • 8 Uluru
CD'en kan købes hos downunder.dk og koster 149,- excl. forsendelse i Danmark.
Bestil CD'en i Shop downunder.dk. Følg dette link